Central Square

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2021 Mon Scrimmage Westhill, Cicero-North Syracuse @ East Syracuse Minoa 11:00 AM 1:00 PM ESM High School - Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
NL
Sep 1, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Camden 4:30 PM Camden High School Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
Sep 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Cortland 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium L
Sep 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Oswego 5:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Sep 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season Fulton 6:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Sep 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 6:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Watertown 3:00 PM Case Turf Field
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
L
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Auburn 8:00 PM Auburn - Holland Stadium (Turf)
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 6:15 PM
L
Sep 25, 2021 Sat Regular Season Utica Proctor 11:00 AM Central Square Turf/Stadium NL
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season Oswego 5:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 6:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
CANCELLED Oct 2, 2021 Sat Regular Season Liverpool 11:00 AM Central Square Turf/Stadium NL
Oct 5, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 7:30 PM JD HS Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 7, 2021 Thu Regular Season Auburn 5:00 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Fowler High School Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 6:00 PM
L
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Post-Season Fulton 5:00 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium NL
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 5:30 PM ESM High School - Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
POSTPONED Oct 16, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Oswego 3:00 PM 5:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
Oct 19, 2021 Tue Regular Season Fulton 5:00 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium NL
Oct 21, 2021 Thu Post-Season @ New Hartford 6:30 PM HS Turf Field L

Date: 2022-10-03