Central Square

(B) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Fayetteville-Manlius 12:00 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gillette Upper Field 6
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Tournament) @ TBD TBD Gillette Road Middle School L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Fulton 4:00 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Auburn 5:00 PM Auburn - Holland Stadium (Turf)
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cortland 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Lower Soccer/Lax
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Utica Proctor 5:45 PM 7:15 PM PHS Stadium (Turf Field/Track)
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Oswego 4:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Fowler 4:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season Indian River 11:00 AM CS: MHE Grass Field NL
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Auburn 4:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fowler 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fowler High School Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM ESM High School - Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season Cortland 4:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L

Date: 2023-01-29