Central Square

(G) V Cheerleading

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Nottingham (Cheerleading (Fall)) 6:30 PM Nottingham Stadium Complex (Football, Lax, Soc)
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Oswego 6:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season Mexico (Fall) 6:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium
Departure Point: High School
L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Penfield 7:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
NL
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season Fulton 12:00 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season Fowler 6:30 PM 9:00 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season Fowler 6:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium
Departure Point: High School
L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Fall Classic Cheerleading Competition) Waterville (Fall), Central Valley Academy (Fall), Cicero-North Syracuse (Fall), West Genesee (Fall), General Brown, Indian River (Fall), Oswego, South Jefferson (Fall), Thousand Islands (Fall), Sandy Creek @ Oriskany (Fall) 10:00 AM Davis Gym (HS)
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
NL
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (Fall) 6:30 PM JD HS Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Oct 29, 2022 Sat Regular Season (NYSPHSAA 2022 Game Day Cheerleading Invitational) @ TBD 1:00 PM Visions Veteran Memorial Arena, Binghamton, NY
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
NL
Nov 2, 2022 Wed Regular Season (FB League Championship Game) @ TBD 6:30 PM Fulton High School
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (Winter) 6:45 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa (Winter) 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (Winter) 6:45 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa (Winter) 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L

Date: 2022-12-02