Central Square

(B) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 3:30 PM Lakeview Lanes, Fulton
Departure Point: High School Route 12 Side
Departure Time: 2:40 PM
L
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 3:30 PM Lakeview Lanes, Fulton
Departure Point: High School Route 12 Side
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season Auburn 3:30 PM Lakeview Lanes, Fulton
Departure Point: High School Route 12 Side
Departure Time: 2:40 PM
L
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 3:30 PM Lakeview Lanes, Fulton
Departure Point: High School Route 12 Side
Departure Time: 2:40 PM
L
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Oswego 3:30 PM Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Alley
Departure Point: High School Route 12 Side
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Fulton 3:45 PM Lakeview Lanes
Departure Point: High School Route 12 Side
Departure Time: 2:50 PM
L
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 3:30 PM Strike & Spare
Departure Point: High School Route 12 Side
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 2:30 PM AMF Strike 'N Spare Lanes
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 1:15 PM
L
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Auburn 3:30 PM Auburn - Falcon Bowling Lanes
Departure Point: High School Route 12 Side
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Oswego 3:30 PM Lakeview Lanes, Fulton NY
Departure Point: High School Route 12 Side
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season Fulton 3:30 PM Lakeview Lanes, Fulton
Departure Point: High School Route 12 Side
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 3:30 PM Lakeview Lanes, Fulton
Departure Point: High School Route 12 Side
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jan 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Bville - Bville Sports Bowl
Departure Point: High School Route 12 Side
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Liverpool 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Liverpool Flamingo Lanes
Departure Point: High School Route 12 Side
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ West Genesee 3:30 PM Strike N Spare Lanes
Departure Point: High School Route 12 Side
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Feb 4, 2024 Sun Post-Season TBD 9:00 AM AMF Strike and Spare
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
NL
Feb 14, 2024 Wed Post-Season (Sectional Play) TBD 1:00 PM AMF Strike and Spare
Departure Point: High School County Route 12 Side
Departure Time: 12:30 PM
NL

Date: 2024-07-13