Central Square

(B) 7/8TH Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season Corcoran 4:30 PM Community Park L
POSTPONED May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Fowler 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Burnet Park Baseball Field
Departure Point: Middle School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 4:30 PM Pine Grove M.S. - Baseball Field
Departure Point: Middle School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
POSTPONED May 15, 2024 Wed Regular Season Fulton 4:00 PM Community Park L
May 17, 2024 Fri Regular Season Auburn (White) 4:30 PM Community Park L
May 20, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Corcoran 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Meachem Field 2 Seneca Turnpike
Departure Point: Middle School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 21, 2024 Tue Regular Season Henninger 4:30 PM Community Park L
May 23, 2024 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa (Orange) 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Baseball Field L
CANCELLED Jun 3, 2024 Mon Regular Season Fowler 4:30 PM Community Park L
Jun 5, 2024 Wed Regular Season Fulton 4:30 PM Community Park L
Jun 10, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Henninger 4:30 PM Henninger Baseball Field L
Jun 12, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa (Orange) 4:30 PM Pine Grove M.S. - Baseball Field L
Jun 13, 2024 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Baseball Field L

Date: 2024-05-24