Central Square

(G) MODIFIED Basketball (Maroon)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season Cortland (White) 5:00 PM Central Square Middle School L
POSTPONED Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Cortland (Purple) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Departure Point: Middle School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa (Orange) 5:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Departure Point: Middle School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Auburn (White) 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Auburn - Seward Gym
Departure Point: Middle School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Oswego (White) 4:00 PM Oswego MS Gym L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season Central Square (White) 4:00 PM Central Square Middle School L
Feb 15, 2023 Wed Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 5:00 PM Central Square Middle School L
Feb 28, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Oswego (Blue) 5:00 PM Oswego MS Gym L
Mar 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season Fulton (Girls Red) 4:00 PM Central Square Middle School L
Mar 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Liverpool (White) 5:00 PM Liverpool/ Soule Road M S Gym L
Mar 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cortland (White) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L

Date: 2023-02-01