Central Square

(B) MODIFIED Basketball (Maroon)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cortland (Purple) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L
Nov 18, 2022 Fri Regular Season Nottingham (Syracuse Latin (Black)) 4:30 PM MHE Gym L
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa (Orange) 5:00 PM MHE Gym L
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fowler (Frazer MS (Red)) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Frazer School
Departure Point: Middle School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Cortland (White) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Departure Point: Middle School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Fulton (Red) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fairgrieve Elementary School
Departure Point: Middle School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Nottingham (Syracuse Latin (Black)) 5:00 PM Central Square Middle School L
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Crossover) Oswego (Blue) 4:30 PM MHE Gym L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Crossover) Fulton (Green) 4:30 PM Central Square Middle School L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Corcoran (Clary MS (Maroon)) 5:00 PM Central Square Middle School L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Fowler (Syracuse STEM @ Blodgett (Black)) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM STEM @ Blodgett L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season Cortland (Purple) 5:00 PM MHE Gym L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Crossover) @ Central Square (White) 5:00 PM Central Square Middle School L

Date: 2022-12-08