Cazenovia

(B) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage New Hartford, West Genesee @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Field #1 NL
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Non League) @ Marcellus 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field NL
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Rome Free Academy 6:30 PM Cazenovia Stadium Field #1 Googin on Fenner Rd. NL
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Marathon 5:00 PM DeRuyter HS NL
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (DeRuyter Tournament Championship vs Groton) @ TBD 5:00 PM DeRuyter HS
Bus/Driver: CCSD
Departure Point: 31 Emory Ave.
Departure Date: Sep 10, 2022
Departure Time: 3:40 PM
NL
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Westhill 7:00 PM Westhill High School Turf Stadium L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 11:00 AM JD HS Field #1 NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Skaneateles 6:30 PM Skaneateles HS Stadium Field L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Solvay 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Cazenovia Stadium Field #1 Googin on Fenner Rd. L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season Camden 4:30 PM Cazenovia Stadium Field #1 Googin on Fenner Rd. NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Mexico 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Cazenovia Stadium Field #1 Googin on Fenner Rd. L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Homer 5:00 PM Homer High School L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Chittenango 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Cazenovia Stadium Field #1 Googin on Fenner Rd. L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 7:00 PM Alibrandi Stadium L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Cincinnatus 4:30 PM Cazenovia Stadium Field #1 Googin on Fenner Rd. NL
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Marcellus 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Cazenovia Stadium Field #1 Googin on Fenner Rd. L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Phoenix 7:00 PM 8:00 PM JCB Turf Stadium L

Date: 2022-10-03