Cazenovia

(G) V Golf

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 22, 2022 Tue Practice (First Practice)
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Cazenovia HS Buckley Gym
CANCELLED Apr 19, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Manlius Pebble Hill 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Drumlins L
POSTPONED Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season Marcellus 3:30 PM Cazenovia Country Club L
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Westhill 3:30 PM Camillus Country Club L
POSTPONED Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Chittenango 3:30 PM 6:30 PM Woodcrest Golf Club L
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 3:30 PM Cazenovia Country Club L
May 2, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes 3:15 PM The Links at Erie Village L
May 4, 2022 Wed Regular Season Manlius Pebble Hill 3:30 PM Cazenovia Country Club L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Skaneateles 3:30 PM Skaneateles Country Club L
May 6, 2022 Fri Regular Season Skaneateles 3:30 PM Cazenovia Country Club L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Marcellus 3:30 PM Tuscarora Golf Club L
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season Westhill 3:30 PM Cazenovia Country Club L
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season Chittenango 3:30 PM Cazenovia Country Club L
May 16, 2022 Mon Regular Season Bishop Grimes 3:30 PM Cazenovia Country Club L
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 3:30 PM Drumlins Golf L
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Quad match) Marcellus, Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt @ Manlius Pebble Hill 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Drumlins L
May 18, 2022 Wed Meet (OHSL Girls Golf Tournament) Vs. Multiple 8:00 AM 2:00 PM Woodcrest Golf Club NL
May 24, 2022 Tue Post-Season (Section III Tournament) TBD 8:15 AM 2:15 PM Kanon Valley Country Club NL

Date: 2022-10-02