Carthage

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 3, 2024 Tue Regular Season South Lewis 4:30 PM Middle Field NL
Sep 6, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ South Lewis 4:30 PM South Lewis HS Soccer Field #2 L
Sep 11, 2024 Wed Regular Season South Jefferson 4:30 PM Middle Field L
Sep 13, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Lowville 4:30 PM Lewis County Fairgrounds Stadium Field L
Sep 16, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 4:30 PM Immaculate Heart Central H S L
Sep 18, 2024 Wed Regular Season Watertown 4:30 PM Middle Field L
Sep 20, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Beaver River 6:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Sep 23, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ General Brown 5:00 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Fisher Field L
Sep 25, 2024 Wed Regular Season Indian River 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Middle Field L
Sep 27, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ South Jefferson 4:00 PM SJ HS/MS - Stadium Grass Field L
Oct 1, 2024 Tue Regular Season Lowville 4:30 PM Middle Field L
Oct 3, 2024 Thu Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 4:30 PM Middle Field L
Oct 5, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Watertown 11:00 AM Watertown Wiley Intermediate School L
Oct 10, 2024 Thu Regular Season General Brown 4:30 AM Middle Field L
Oct 12, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Homer 11:00 AM Homer High School NL
Oct 15, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Indian River 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Indian River Multipurpose field #3 - Middle Upper L

Date: 2024-06-19