Carthage

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Scrimmage South Lewis 10:00 AM Middle Field NL
CANCELLED Aug 30, 2023 Wed Scrimmage @ Utica Proctor 4:00 PM PHS Grass Soccer Field NL
Sep 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Lowville 4:30 PM Lewis County Fairgrounds Stadium Field L
Sep 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Watertown 11:00 AM Watertown Fairgrounds L
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Beaver River 4:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Canastota 5:15 PM Middle Field NL
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season
General Brown 4:30 PM Middle Field L
Sep 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Indian River 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Warrior Stadium, Turf Facility (Field A) L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
South Jefferson 4:30 PM Middle Field L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Lowville 4:30 PM Middle Field L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Watertown 4:30 PM Middle Field L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ South Lewis 4:30 PM South Lewis HS Soccer Field #2 L
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ General Brown 5:00 PM GBHS Fisher Field L
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Indian River 4:30 PM Middle Field L
Oct 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ South Jefferson 4:00 PM SJ HS/MS - Stadium Grass Field L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Oswego 5:30 PM Oswego Middle School Stadium NL
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Sackets Harbor 5:15 PM Comet Field L

Date: 2024-05-23