Carthage

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage South Lewis 12:00 PM Pine Field (HS) NL
CANCELLED Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage Copenhagen 12:00 PM Pine Field (HS) NL
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Canastota 4:30 PM 6:30 PM High School Soccer Field (Grass) NL
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Watertown 4:30 PM Pine Field (HS) L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ General Brown 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Lowville 5:00 PM Lewis County Fairgrounds Stadium Field L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Indian River 4:30 PM Indian River Multipurpose Field #1 (Upper By Fuel Depot) L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Watertown 4:30 PM Watertown Turf Field L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Lowville 4:45 PM Comet Field L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
General Brown 4:30 PM Pine Field (HS) L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season
South Jefferson 4:30 PM Pine Field (HS) L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Utica Proctor 5:00 PM Pine Field (HS) NL
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ South Jefferson 5:00 PM SJ HS/MS - Stadium Turf Field L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Indian River 10:00 AM Middle Field L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Beaver River 4:30 PM Beaver River H S NL
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Lowville 4:30 PM Pine Field (HS) L
CANCELLED Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Beaver River 4:30 PM Pine Field (HS) L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Camden 5:00 PM Pine Field (HS) NL

Date: 2024-06-24