Carthage

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage Copenhagen 12:00 PM Pine Field (HS) NL
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Canastota 4:30 PM 6:30 PM High School Soccer Field (Grass) NL
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Watertown 4:30 PM Pine Field (HS) L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ General Brown 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Lowville 5:00 PM Lewis County Fairgrounds Stadium Field L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Indian River 4:30 PM Warrior Stadium, Turf Facility (Field A) L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Watertown 4:30 PM Case Turf Field L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Lowville 5:30 PM Pine Field (HS) L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season General Brown 4:30 PM Pine Field (HS) L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season South Jefferson 4:30 PM Pine Field (HS) L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Utica Proctor 5:00 PM Pine Field (HS) NL
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ South Jefferson 5:00 PM SJ HS/MS - Stadium Turf Field L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season Indian River 11:00 AM Pine Field (HS) L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Beaver River 4:30 PM Beaver River H S NL
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Lowville 4:30 PM Pine Field (HS) L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Beaver River 4:30 PM Pine Field (HS) L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season Camden 5:00 PM Pine Field (HS) NL

Date: 2022-08-18