Carthage

(B) 7TH Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Lowville 4:30 PM Lowville Bostwick Field L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season Watertown 10:00 AM Middle Field L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season Indian River 4:30 PM West Carthage Elementary L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 4:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Watertown 4:30 PM Watertown Wiley Intermediate School L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season Lowville 4:30 PM West Carthage Elementary L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Indian River 4:30 PM Indian River Multipurpose Field #1 (Upper By Fuel Depot) L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Watertown 10:00 AM Watertown Wiley Intermediate School L
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 4:30 PM Middle Field L
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Watertown 4:30 PM Middle Field L

Date: 2022-08-10