Carthage

(B) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Varsity Cross Country Invitational - VVS) @ TBD TBD TBD L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Thousand Islands @ Sandy Creek 4:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season South Lewis, Watertown 4:30 PM Carthage High School L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Cross Country Invitational - E.J. Herrmann ) @ TBD TBD TBD L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season South Jefferson, Indian River 4:30 PM Carthage High School L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Beaver River 4:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Frontier League Championships) South Jefferson, Thousand Islands, Sandy Creek, Indian River, Watertown, Beaver River @ South Lewis 4:30 PM South Lewis Cross Country Course L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (BR Invite) Beaver River, Adirondack, Canton, Watertown, Norwood-Norfolk, Pulaski, Phoenix, Potsdam, Indian River, Ogdensburg, TBD @ TBD 10:00 AM Beaver River H S NL
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Cross Country Invitational - Beaver River) @ TBD TBD TBD L
Oct 29, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Cross Country Invitational - John Bernard (Adirondack) ) @ TBD TBD TBD L
Nov 5, 2022 Sat Post-Season (VVS) @ TBD 10:30 AM TBD NL

Date: 2022-11-30