Carthage

(G) 7TH Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ General Brown 6:00 PM B-GP Elem Gym L
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Watertown 5:00 PM Carthage Auxiliary Gym L
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Regular Season
South Jefferson 5:00 PM Carthage Auxiliary Gym L
Feb 5, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Lowville 4:30 PM Lowville High School L
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Indian River 4:15 PM 6:00 PM Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office), Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side) L
Feb 8, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Indian River 5:00 PM Carthage Auxiliary Gym L
Feb 13, 2024 Tue Regular Season
General Brown 6:15 PM Carthage Auxiliary Gym L
Feb 14, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ South Lewis 5:30 PM South Lewis MS Gymnasium L
Feb 16, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Watertown 5:00 PM Watertown Knickerbocker E S L
Feb 27, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ South Jefferson 4:30 PM SJ HS/MS Gym 2 (HS) L
Mar 1, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Lowville 4:30 PM Carthage Auxiliary Gym L
Mar 4, 2024 Mon Regular Season
South Lewis 4:30 PM Carthage Auxiliary Gym L

Date: 2024-04-19