Carthage

(B) JV Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 1, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Beaver River 2:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Apr 2, 2024 Tue Regular Season
General Brown 4:30 PM Carthage Baseball Field L
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ South Lewis 4:30 PM Lyons Falls Park L
CANCELLED Apr 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season Sandy Creek 4:45 PM 6:30 PM Carthage Baseball Field L
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Watertown 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Watertown North E S L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Indian River 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Indian River Varsity Baseball Field # 9 L
CANCELLED Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Sackets Harbor 4:30 PM SHCS Varsity Baseball L
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season Central Square 4:30 PM Carthage Baseball Field NL
Apr 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Adirondack 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Boonville Youth Athletic Association Complex-Baseball Field NL
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season Gouverneur 4:00 PM West Carthage Elementary NL
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season South Jefferson 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Carthage Baseball Field L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season Beaver River 4:30 PM 6:30 PM West Carthage Elementary L
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ General Brown 4:30 PM General Brown High School L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season Lowville 4:30 PM Carthage Baseball Field L
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season South Lewis 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Carthage Baseball Field L
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season Indian River 4:30 PM 6:30 PM West Carthage Elementary L
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 4:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS L
May 15, 2024 Wed Regular Season Watertown 4:30 PM West Carthage Elementary L
May 17, 2024 Fri Regular Season Sandy Creek 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Carthage Baseball Field L
CANCELLED May 17, 2024 Fri Regular Season Sackets Harbor 4:30 PM Carthage Baseball Field L
May 20, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ South Jefferson 4:30 PM SJ HS/MS - Baseball Stadium Field 1 L
May 21, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Lowville 4:30 PM Lowville Bostwick Field L

Date: 2024-04-20