Windsor

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Vestal 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Windsor High School NL
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Scrimmage Elmira @ Corning-Painted Post 4:30 PM C P P High School L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CV - HS Gym L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Oneonta 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Windsor High School L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Norwich 5:30 PM 6:30 PM NHS Gym L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Windsor High School L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (JV UE Volleyfall Classic) @ TBD 8:30 AM UEHS Main Gym NL
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Main Gym NL
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 6:30 PM SVHS Gym L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Johnson City Volleyball Tournament- JV) @ TBD 8:00 AM JC MS Gym NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Owego Apalachin 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Windsor High School L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Windsor High School L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Vestal 5:30 PM Windsor High School L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Oneonta 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Oneonta High School L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Norwich 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Windsor High School L
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Bill Mott Tournament ) TBD 8:00 AM Windsor Middle School L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 6:30 PM High School - Gym L
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Windsor High School L
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Owego Apalachin 5:30 PM 6:30 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Oct 29, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Baldwinsville Volleyball Tournament) @ TBD TBD Bville - Baker High School NL

Date: 2022-10-06