Windsor

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 24, 2023 Fri Scrimmage Oxford 9:00 AM A.F. Palmer Elementary NL
Nov 28, 2023 Tue Scrimmage Newark Valley 5:00 PM Windsor Middle School NL
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Vestal 5:30 PM Windsor High School NL
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Walton (Walton/Downsville) 5:30 PM Windsor High School NL
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Waverly 5:50 PM 7:00 PM Windsor High School L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Windsor High School L
Jan 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Windsor High School L
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Oneonta 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Windsor High School L
Jan 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season
Chenango Valley 10:00 AM Windsor High School L
POSTPONED Jan 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season Whitney Point 6:00 PM Windsor High School NL
Feb 3, 2024 Sat Regular Season
Norwich 10:00 AM Windsor High School L
Feb 14, 2024 Wed Post-Season (STAC Semi-final)
Ithaca 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Windsor High School NL

Date: 2024-04-24