Windsor

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 22, 2024 Fri Scrimmage Deposit (Deposit-Hancock) 4:00 PM Windsor High School Baseball Field NL
Mar 25, 2024 Mon Scrimmage @ Binghamton 4:00 PM Conlon Field NL
Mar 26, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Windsor High School Baseball Field L
Mar 28, 2024 Thu Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 8:00 PM OAMS Baseball Field L
Apr 1, 2024 Mon Scrimmage Hancock (Deposit-Hancock) 4:00 PM Windsor High School Baseball Field NL
Apr 7, 2024 Sun Regular Season
@ Homer 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 2 NL
Apr 7, 2024 Sun Regular Season
@ Cortland 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 3 NL
Apr 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Oneonta 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Windsor High School Baseball Field L
Apr 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season
@ Oneonta 4:30 PM 8:00 PM Oneonta High School L
Apr 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Oneonta 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Windsor High School Baseball Field L
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Kirkwood River Park L
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season (COMPLETION of 4/17 5-5 tie)
@ Susquehanna Valley 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Kirkwood River Park L
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Kirkwood River Park L
Apr 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Norwich 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Windsor High School Baseball Field L
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Norwich 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Windsor High School Baseball Field L
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 8:00 PM Windsor High School Baseball Field L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:00 PM 7:30 PM JC HS Baseball Field NL
May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season
@ Norwich 5:00 PM 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Baseball Field L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Waverly 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Windsor High School Baseball Field L
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Chenango Forks 5:00 PM 8:00 PM High School - Baseball Field #1 L
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Binghamton 5:00 PM Windsor High School Baseball Field NL
May 17, 2024 Fri Post-Season (Section IV Class A Double Elimination)
@ Maine-Endwell 4:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Baseball Field NL
May 20, 2024 Mon Post-Season (Section IV Class A Elimination Game)
@ Johnson City 5:00 PM 7:30 PM JC HS Baseball Field NL
May 22, 2024 Wed Post-Season (Section IV Class A Double Elimination)
@ Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM OAMS Baseball Field NL

Date: 2024-06-22