Canastota

(G) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill TBD Cross Country Course
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Remsen (Remsen/Town of Webb), Adirondack, Poland @ West Canada Valley 4:30 PM WC High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (New Hartford invitational) Whitesboro, Adirondack, Central Valley Academy, Oneonta, Utica Proctor, TBD @ New Hartford 9:00 AM Cross Country Course (Perry JH)
Departure Time: 7:45 AM
NL
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Dolgeville, Little Falls, Waterville @ Westmoreland 4:30 PM Westmoreland H S
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Baldwinsville Invitational) @ TBD TBD Bville - Durgee Cross Country Trail
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Clinton, Herkimer @ Cooperstown 4:30 PM Clarks Tower
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season (McQuaid Invitational) @ McQuaid Jesuit TBD Genesee Valley Park, Rochester
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
NL
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Sauquoit Valley, Sherburne-Earlville, Mount Markham @ Hamilton 4:30 PM Colgate Cross Coutry trails
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Rome Coughlin Invitational) @ Rome Free Academy TBD TBD
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
NL
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season New York Mills, Owen D. Young (Richfield/ODY) @ Oriskany 4:30 PM Bernie Block Field @ Walbran Elementary
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season (CSC League Championship at HCCC) Westmoreland, Mount Markham, Clinton, Owen D. Young (Richfield/ODY), New York Mills, Herkimer, Waterville, Sauquoit Valley, West Canada Valley, Remsen (Remsen/Town of Webb), Adirondack, Poland, Dolgeville, Oriskany, Little Falls, Sherburne-Earlville, Hamilton @ Cooperstown 11:00 AM Herkimer County CC
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
L

Date: 2022-10-03