Canastota

(B) 7/8TH Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 1, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Laidlaw Gym
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Westmoreland 4:30 PM Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season Adirondack 4:30 PM 6:00 PM High School Baseball Field #2 L
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Dolgeville 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Baseball Field
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season Little Falls 4:30 PM 6:00 PM High School Baseball Field #1 L
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Clinton 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Varsity Baseball Fld. Behind Elementary
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 20, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Adirondack 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Boonville Youth Athletic Association Complex-Baseball Field
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 22, 2024 Wed Regular Season Dolgeville 4:30 PM 6:00 PM High School Baseball Field #2 L
May 24, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Little Falls 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Vets Park Field #3
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 31, 2024 Fri Regular Season Solvay 4:30 PM High School Baseball Field #2 NL
Jun 1, 2024 Sat Regular Season Clinton 10:00 AM 12:30 PM High School Baseball Field #1 L
Jun 3, 2024 Mon Regular Season Westmoreland 3:30 PM High School Baseball Field #2 NL
Jun 3, 2024 Mon Regular Season Westmoreland 5:00 PM High School Baseball Field #2 L
Jun 7, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Sherburne-Earlville 4:30 PM Upper Field
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
CANCELLED Jun 7, 2024 Fri Regular Season Chittenango 4:30 PM 6:30 PM High School Baseball Field #1 L

Date: 2024-06-18