Canastota

(B) 7/8TH Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 7, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Laidlaw Gym
May 5, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Shearin ) @ Clinton 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Varsity Baseball Fld. Behind Elementary
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 12, 2023 Fri Regular Season Westmoreland 5:00 PM 6:30 PM High School Baseball Field #2 L
May 15, 2023 Mon Regular Season Adirondack 4:30 PM 6:00 PM High School Baseball Field #1 L
May 18, 2023 Thu Regular Season Chittenango 4:30 PM High School Baseball Field #1 NL
May 19, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Sherburne-Earlville 4:30 PM 6:00 PM High School Baseball Field #2 L
May 20, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Madison 10:00 AM Madison Baseball field
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
NL
May 22, 2023 Mon Regular Season Clinton 4:30 PM 6:00 PM High School Baseball Field #1 L
May 24, 2023 Wed Regular Season Madison 4:30 PM High School Baseball Field #1 NL
May 25, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Sherburne-Earlville 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Lower Field
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 31, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Westmoreland 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jun 2, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Adirondack 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Boonville Youth Athletic Association Complex-Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Jun 5, 2023 Mon Regular Season Little Falls 4:30 PM High School Baseball Field #1 L
POSTPONED Jun 7, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Chittenango 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Coach Di Field @ Button Fields
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
CANCELLED Jun 8, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Little Falls 5:00 PM Vets Park Field #3
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L

Date: 2024-07-13