Watkins Glen

(G) 7/8TH Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Waverly 5:00 PM Waverly High School Gym
Bus/Driver: WGCSD
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Jan 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season Elmira Heights 10:00 AM 1:00 PM W G Modified Gym L
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Odessa-Montour 4:00 PM 6:30 PM W G Field House Gym L
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Elmira 4:30 PM St. Mary's Elmira, NY
Bus/Driver: WGCSD
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Newfield 4:30 PM Elementary Upper Gym
Bus/Driver: WGCSD
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Regular Season Waverly 4:45 PM 7:30 PM W G Modified Gym L
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Odessa-Montour 4:00 PM O-M HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Feb 14, 2022 Mon Regular Season Notre Dame, Elmira 4:30 PM 7:30 PM W G Modified Gym L
Feb 17, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Spencer-Van Etten 4:30 PM S-VE MS
Bus/Driver: WGCSD
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Feb 28, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Newfield 4:30 PM 7:30 PM W G Modified Gym L
Mar 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Tioga 5:00 PM Middle School Gym
Departure Date: Jan 27, 2022
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Mar 3, 2022 Thu Regular Season Spencer-Van Etten 4:30 PM 7:30 PM W G Field House Gym L
Mar 4, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Elmira Heights 4:30 PM Cohen Middle School
Bus/Driver: WGCSD
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L

Date: 2022-09-30