Vestal

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 10:30 AM 12:30 PM TBD
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 1:15 PM 3:00 PM TBD
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 10:30 AM 12:30 PM TBD
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 1:15 PM 3:00 PM TBD
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 10:30 AM 12:30 PM TBD
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 1:15 PM 3:00 PM TBD
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 10:30 AM 12:30 PM TBD
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 1:15 PM 3:00 PM TBD
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 10:30 AM 12:30 PM TBD
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 1:15 PM 3:00 PM TBD
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 1:00 PM TBD
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice (Team picnic/mandatory parent meeting)
N/A 6:00 PM Arnold Park
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Windsor 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Windsor High School
Departure Point: Vestal High School
Departure Date: Aug 29, 2022
Departure Time: 9:15 AM
NL
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 1:15 PM 3:00 PM TBD
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 3:30 PM TBD
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice (SCRIMMAGE at VHS - players should arrive by 8:30)
N/A 9:00 AM 12:30 PM TBD
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 1:15 PM 3:00 PM TBD
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 10:30 AM 12:30 PM TBD
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 1:15 PM 3:00 PM TBD
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM TBD
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM TBD
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Ithaca 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Vestal High School L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM TBD
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Horseheads 5:30 PM 6:30 PM HHS MS Gym L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (UE Tournament) @ TBD 9:00 AM Union Endicott High School
Departure Time: 7:45 AM
NL
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Vestal High School L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:30 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Binghamton 5:30 PM Binghamton High School Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Windsor 5:30 PM Windsor High School L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Vestal High School L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Bill Mott Tournament) @ TBD 8:00 AM Windsor High School NL
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Elmira 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Vestal High School L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season Johnson City 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Vestal High School L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Binghamton 5:30 PM Vestal High School L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Oct 27, 2022 Thu Post-Season (STAC Semifinals) @ TBD TBD TBD NL
Oct 29, 2022 Sat Post-Season (STAC Finals) @ TBD TBD TBD NL

Date: 2022-10-06