Vestal

(G) V Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Feb 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:45 PM Vestal High School Gym
Feb 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Pool Gym
Feb 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Pool Gym
Mar 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 7:00 PM Vestal High School Gym
Mar 4, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Pool Gym
Mar 5, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 2:00 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Pool Gym
Mar 5, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 2:00 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Mar 7, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal High School Pool Gym
Mar 9, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 6:30 PM Vestal High School Pool Gym
Mar 9, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Mar 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Vestal High School Fitness Center
Mar 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Vestal High School Softball Field
Mar 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Vestal High School Fitness Center
Mar 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Vestal High School Softball Field
Mar 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:05 PM 5:00 PM Vestal High School Fitness Center
Mar 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Vestal High School Pool Gym
Mar 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Vestal High School Softball Field
Mar 26, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 3:00 PM Vestal High School Gym
Mar 26, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 3:00 PM Vestal High School Pool Gym
Mar 27, 2022 Sun Scrimmage Windsor 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Vestal High School NL
Mar 28, 2022 Mon Scrimmage Chenango Forks 5:15 PM Vestal High School NL
Mar 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 9:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Mar 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Vestal High School Pool Gym
Mar 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Vestal High School Pool Gym
Mar 30, 2022 Wed Scrimmage @ Windsor 5:00 PM Windsor High School NL
CANCELLED Mar 31, 2022 Thu Scrimmage Notre Dame, Elmira 4:30 PM Vestal High School L
Mar 31, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Vestal High School Pool Gym
Apr 2, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 5:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Horseheads 5:00 PM Vestal High School L
Apr 5, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Ithaca 5:00 PM Vestal High School L
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Scrimmage @ Horseheads 12:00 PM North Myrtle Beach Park & Sports Complex NL
CANCELLED Apr 20, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 2:00 PM Vestal High School L
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Binghamton 5:00 PM 7:00 PM BAGSAI L
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Vestal High School Gym
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Chenango Forks 4:00 PM Middle School - Softball Field #3 NL
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 4:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Varsity Softball Field L
May 2, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM EDA Softball Field
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Johnson City 4:30 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Softball Field L
May 4, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM Vestal High School L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Binghamton 5:00 PM Vestal High School L
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 4:30 PM 6:30 PM MEHS SOFTBALL FIELD L
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Sr. Night)
Union-Endicott 5:00 PM Vestal High School L
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Johnson City 5:00 PM Vestal High School L
CANCELLED May 16, 2022 Mon Scrimmage @ Horseheads 5:00 PM 7:00 PM HHS Middle School Softball Complex NL
May 18, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Notre Dame, Elmira 5:00 PM Vestal High School NL
May 19, 2022 Thu Scrimmage @ Chenango Valley 4:30 PM 6:00 PM CV - HS Softball Field NL
May 20, 2022 Fri Scrimmage Susquehanna Valley 5:00 PM Vestal High School NL
May 21, 2022 Sat Scrimmage @ Windsor 10:00 AM Windsor High School Softball Field #1 NL
May 25, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Sectional Semifinals)
Union-Endicott 4:30 PM Vestal High School NL
May 28, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Sectional Finals vs. Maine Endwell)
@ TBD 5:00 PM BAGSAI NL
Jun 1, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Chenango Valley 4:15 PM Vestal High School Softball Field L
Jun 2, 2022 Thu Scrimmage Greene 5:00 PM Vestal High School Softball Field L
Jun 4, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Regionals vs. Tappan Zee)
@ TBD TBD BAGSAI NL
Jun 11, 2022 Sat Post-Season (State Semifinals vs. Troy) @ TBD 11:15 AM Moriches, Long Island NL
Jun 11, 2022 Sat Post-Season (State Finals vs. Mepham or Webster Schroeder) @ TBD 3:45 PM Moriches, Long Island NL
TBD Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Vestal High School Gym

Date: 2022-12-09