Vestal

(B) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Scrimmage Chenango Forks, Maine-Endwell @ Owego Apalachin 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
NL
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Ithaca 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Moresco Stadium
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Horseheads 7:30 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Union-Endicott 7:30 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Turf
Departure Time: 6:15 PM
L
Sep 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Johnson City 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Binghamton 7:00 PM Alumni Stadium
Departure Time: 6:05 PM
L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 7:30 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season
New Hartford 6:00 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium NL
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 7:00 PM 9:00 PM UEHS Ty Cobb Stadium
Departure Time: 6:10 PM
L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Elmira 7:00 PM EHS Stadium
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Sep 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 12:00 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Johnson City 7:00 PM 9:00 PM JC Wildcat Stadium
Departure Time: 6:05 PM
L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Binghamton 7:30 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium L
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM ESM High School - Stadium
Departure Time: 2:50 PM
NL
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season (STAC Semi Finals )
Susquehanna Valley 7:30 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium NL
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season (STAC CHAMPIONSHIP)
Chenango Forks 7:30 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium NL
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium
Oct 20, 2023 Fri Post-Season (Semi Finals)
Horseheads 7:00 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium NL
Oct 23, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium
Oct 25, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium
Oct 26, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium
Oct 27, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium
Oct 28, 2023 Sat Post-Season (Section 4 Final)
@ Ithaca 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Waverly Veterans Memorial Stadium NL

Date: 2024-04-24