Vestal

(B) V Golf

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice (Tryouts (9-holes))
N/A 2:00 PM 5:00 PM Links at Hiawatha
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice (Tryouts (18-holes))
N/A 2:00 PM 5:00 PM Links at Hiawatha
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice (Tryouts (9-holes))
N/A 2:00 PM 5:00 PM Links at Hiawatha
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Links at Hiawatha
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Ithaca 2:00 PM Links at Hiawatha L
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice (Practice Round)
N/A 1:45 PM 6:30 PM Enjoie Golf Course
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Dinunzio Tournament) @ TBD 9:00 AM Enjoie Golf Course NL
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Links at Hiawatha
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Horseheads 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Willowcreek Golf Course
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
L
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Links at Hiawatha
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 11:00 AM Corning Country Club
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
L
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Links at Hiawatha
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Enjoie Golf Course
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Links at Hiawatha
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Johnson City 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Endwell Greens
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 4:00 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Binghamton 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Owego Apalachin @ Seton Catholic Central 4:00 PM Traditions
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Union-Endicott 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Johnson City 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Endwell Greens
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Sr. Nite)
Elmira 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Sectionals) @ TBD 9:00 AM Soaring Eagles GC, Horseheads
Departure Time: 7:20 AM
L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Binghamton 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Ely Park Golf Course
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Links at Hiawatha
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Post-Season (STAC Championships) @ TBD 9:00 AM Mark Twain GC Elmira
Departure Time: 7:20 AM
NL

Date: 2022-10-07