Vestal

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jul 6, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Vestal High School Gym
Jul 11, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Jul 18, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Vestal High School Gym
Jul 20, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Aug 16, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Clayton Ave. Elementary
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Clayton Ave. Elementary
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Newark Valley 5:00 PM Newark Valley High School L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Ithaca 7:15 PM 9:00 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149) L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Horseheads 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Vestal High School L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Corning-Painted Post 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Vestal High School L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Union-Endicott 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Vestal High School L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Chenango Valley 7:00 PM 8:30 PM CV - HS Gym NL
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season Johnson City 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Vestal High School L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Binghamton 1:45 PM 3:30 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Oneonta 7:15 PM Oneonta High School NL
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 1:45 PM 3:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Elmira 1:45 PM 3:30 PM EHS Gym L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season Maine-Endwell 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Vestal High School L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Johnson City 1:45 PM 3:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season Binghamton 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Vestal High School L

Date: 2022-09-27