Union-Endicott

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 10:15 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Weight Room
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Chenango Valley 8:00 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Main Gym NL
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 10:15 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Weight Room
Sep 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 3:30 PM UEHS Weight Room
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Horseheads 5:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season Elmira 6:30 AM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (UE VolleyFall Classic - JV) TBD 6:30 AM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym, UEHS Small Gym NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Vestal 5:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Windsor 5:00 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Main Gym NL
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Johnson City 5:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Binghamton 5:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L

Date: 2022-12-02