Union-Endicott

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 23, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Aug 24, 2021 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Aug 25, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Aug 26, 2021 Thu Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Aug 27, 2021 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Aug 28, 2021 Sat Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Aug 30, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Aug 31, 2021 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Sep 1, 2021 Wed Scrimmage (JV/Varsity Scrimmage) Windsor 8:00 AM 10:30 AM UEHS Main Gym L
Sep 2, 2021 Thu Scrimmage @ Chenango Valley 9:00 AM 11:00 AM CV - HS Gym
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 8:15 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 11:00 PM
NL
Sep 3, 2021 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Sep 6, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Sep 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Ithaca 6:30 PM 7:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Sep 8, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Sep 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Horseheads 6:45 PM HHS Middle School Field House Gym
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:45 PM
L
Sep 10, 2021 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Sep 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season (UE Varsity Tournament - Volleyfall Classic) TBD 8:30 AM UEHS Main Gym L
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Sep 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Elmira 6:30 PM 7:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Sep 15, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Sep 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Binghamton 6:30 PM 7:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Sep 17, 2021 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Sep 20, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Vestal 7:00 PM Vestal High School
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 5:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Sep 24, 2021 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Sep 25, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Johnson City Varsity Volleyball Tournament) TBD 8:30 AM JC MS Gym
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
L
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Johnson City 6:30 PM 7:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Oct 1, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Chenango Valley 6:30 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym NL
Oct 4, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Oct 5, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Binghamton 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Oct 7, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Vestal 6:30 PM 7:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A TBD UEHS Main Gym
Oct 11, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 10:00 AM 11:30 AM UEHS Main Gym
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 6:30 PM 7:30 PM C P P High School
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Oct 15, 2021 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Oct 16, 2021 Sat Regular Season (2021 Patti Perone Invitational) TBD 8:30 AM HHS Middle School Field House Gym
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 7:20 AM
L
Oct 18, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Oct 19, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 6:30 PM 7:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Oct 20, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Oct 21, 2021 Thu Regular Season (Senior Night)
Johnson City 6:30 PM 7:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Oct 22, 2021 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
CANCELLED Oct 23, 2021 Sat Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Oct 25, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Oct 27, 2021 Wed Scrimmage @ Windsor 3:30 AM Windsor High School NL
Oct 27, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Oct 28, 2021 Thu Practice (scrimmage)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Oct 29, 2021 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 1, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 2, 2021 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 3, 2021 Wed Post-Season (Sectional Finals)
Vestal 5:00 PM Owego High School
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 3:50 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
NL
Nov 4, 2021 Thu Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 5, 2021 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym

Date: 2022-12-10