Union-Endicott

(G) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Vestal 10:00 AM Tioga Hills Elementary School
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
L
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Horseheads 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
CANCELLED Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Elmira 1:00 PM 3:00 PM EHS Tennis Courts L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Binghamton 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Vestal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts L
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley, Notre Dame, Elmira 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts NL
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts NL
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 4:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Tennis Courts
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Johnson City 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Binghamton 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Ithaca 4:30 PM 6:30 PM IHS Tennis Courts
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 4:30 PM C P P High School
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Senior Night)
Maine-Endwell 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Post-Season (Sectionals) @ TBD 8:00 AM 4:00 PM TBD L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts

Date: 2022-10-05