Union-Endicott

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 1:00 PM 3:00 PM UEHS Ty Cobb Stadium
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Horseheads 4:00 PM 5:30 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 1:45 PM
L
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM UEHS Ty Cobb Stadium
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Ithaca 1:00 PM 3:00 PM UEHS Ty Cobb Stadium L
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Sep 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM UEHS Ty Cobb Stadium
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Elmira 5:30 PM 7:30 PM UEHS Ty Cobb Stadium L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Binghamton 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM UEHS Ty Cobb Stadium
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Vestal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 3:40 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:30 PM JC Wildcat Stadium
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 4:10 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM UEHS Ty Cobb Stadium
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Binghamton 7:00 PM Alumni Stadium
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 5:40 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields NL
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Vestal 5:15 PM 7:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM UEHS Ty Cobb Stadium
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Corning Memorial Stadium
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
CANCELLED Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season Seton Catholic Central 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields NL
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Turf
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 4:10 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Johnson City 5:00 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Ty Cobb Stadium L
Nov 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Nov 9, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Ann G. McGuinness Elementary Gym
CANCELLED Dec 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Jan 25, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Feb 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Feb 22, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Mar 1, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Mar 8, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Mar 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Mar 22, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym

Date: 2022-12-10