Union-Endicott

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Practice (Skills Session)
N/A 7:30 PM 8:30 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Practice (Open Gym)
N/A 7:30 PM 8:30 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Practice (Skills Session)
N/A 7:30 PM 8:30 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Practice (Open Gym)
N/A 7:30 PM 8:30 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Practice (Skills Session)
N/A 7:30 PM 8:30 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Practice (Open Gym)
N/A 7:30 PM 8:30 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Practice (Open Gym)
N/A 7:30 PM 8:30 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Practice (Boys Junior Tigers Tryouts)
N/A 3:45 PM 7:45 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Practice (Skills Session)
N/A 7:30 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Practice (Boys Junior Tigers Tryouts)
N/A 3:45 PM 7:45 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Practice (Open Gym)
N/A 7:30 PM 8:30 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Oct 23, 2023 Mon Practice (Skills Session)
N/A 7:30 PM 8:30 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Oct 25, 2023 Wed Practice (Open Gym)
N/A 7:30 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Oct 30, 2023 Mon Practice (Skills Session)
N/A 7:30 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Oct 31, 2023 Tue Practice (Informational Meeting)
N/A 3:15 PM 3:45 PM UEHS PE Prep Room
Nov 1, 2023 Wed Practice (Open Gym)
N/A 7:30 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 6, 2023 Mon Practice (Skills Session)
N/A 7:30 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 8, 2023 Wed Practice (Open Gym)
N/A 7:30 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 13, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Nov 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 17, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 18, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Nov 20, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Practice (Parent Meeting)
N/A 5:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS PE Prep Room
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Practice (Role Meetings)
N/A 6:30 PM 7:30 PM UEHS PE Prep Room
Nov 22, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 24, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 25, 2023 Sat Scrimmage ((Closed Scrimmage)) @ Susquehanna Valley 12:00 PM 2:00 PM SVHS Gym NL
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 28, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Nov 29, 2023 Wed Scrimmage Oneonta 6:30 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym NL
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Dec 2, 2023 Sat Practice (Shoot Around)
N/A 10:00 AM 10:45 AM UEHS Small Gym
Dec 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Tournament)
Elmira 12:00 PM 2:00 PM OFA Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 10:45 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 2:00 PM
NL
CANCELLED Dec 3, 2023 Sun Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Tournament)
TBD TBD OFA Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
NL
Dec 3, 2023 Sun Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Tournament)
@ Owego Apalachin TBD OFA Gymnasium NL
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Ithaca 7:15 PM 9:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ TBD 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Peru HS
Bus/Driver: DB1
NL
Dec 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ TBD 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Plattsburgh HS
Bus/Driver: DB1
NL
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Horseheads 7:15 PM 9:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
L
Dec 13, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:45 PM UEHS Main Gym
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Elmira 7:15 PM 9:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Dec 16, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:15 AM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Binghamton 7:15 PM 9:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Dec 22, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM UEHS Main Gym
Dec 26, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 12:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 12:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM UEHS Main Gym
Dec 29, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 9:30 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Dec 30, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 10:30 AM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Jan 2, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 8:30 AM 10:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 7:15 PM 9:30 PM UEHS Main Gym NL
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 4:30 PM UEHS PE Prep Room
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Jan 5, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Vestal 7:15 PM 9:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
L
Jan 6, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 9:30 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:45 PM UEHS Main Gym
Jan 9, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Jan 10, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Jan 11, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 7:15 PM 9:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Jan 13, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 8:30 AM 10:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Jan 15, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 8:30 AM 10:00 AM UEHS Main Gym
Jan 16, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:45 PM UEHS Main Gym
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Johnson City 7:15 PM 9:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
L
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:45 PM UEHS Main Gym
Jan 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season
@ Binghamton 1:45 PM 3:30 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Jan 23, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Jennie F Snapp MS Main Gym
Jan 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Tioga 6:00 PM High School Gym
Bus/Driver: DB1
NL
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Jan 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season
Vestal 2:15 PM 3:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Jan 31, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 7:15 PM 9:30 PM C P P High School
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 3, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 8:30 AM 10:00 AM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Feb 5, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:45 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 7, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 6:45 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym
Bus/Driver: DB1
Departure Point: UEHS Upper Parking Lot
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Feb 8, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season (UE Senior Night)
Johnson City 7:15 PM 9:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Feb 12, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 13, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 14, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 15, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 16, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 10:30 AM 12:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 20, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:15 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 21, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 22, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:15 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 23, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:15 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 24, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 8:30 AM 10:15 AM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
Feb 25, 2024 Sun Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:45 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 27, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:45 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 28, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Feb 29, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:15 PM UEHS Main Gym
Mar 1, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:15 PM UEHS Main Gym
Mar 2, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 10:30 AM 12:15 PM UEHS Main Gym
Mar 3, 2024 Sun Post-Season (Section IV Class AA Championship)
Binghamton 3:15 PM Floyd L. Maines Arena
Bus/Driver: DB1
NL
Mar 22, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 9:00 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
May 20, 2024 Mon Practice (Skills Session)
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
May 23, 2024 Thu Practice (Skills Session)
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym
May 30, 2024 Thu Practice (Skills Session)
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Jun 6, 2024 Thu Practice (Skills Session)
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Jun 13, 2024 Thu Practice (Skills Session)
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym

Date: 2024-06-22