Tioga

(G) 7/8TH Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 5, 2021 Fri Regular Season Newark Valley 4:30 PM Middle School Gym L
Nov 9, 2021 Tue Regular Season Candor 4:30 PM Middle School Gym L
Nov 12, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Elmira Heights 4:30 PM Cohen Middle School L
Nov 17, 2021 Wed Regular Season Waverly 4:30 PM Middle School Gym L
Nov 22, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Newark Valley 5:00 PM Newark Valley Middle School L
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Spencer-Van Etten 4:30 PM S-VE MS L
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Regular Season Elmira Heights 4:30 PM Middle School Gym L
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Candor 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Candor ELEM Gym L
CANCELLED Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Waverly 5:00 PM Waverly High School Gym L
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season Spencer-Van Etten 4:30 PM Middle School Gym L

Date: 2022-09-29