Tioga

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Owego Apalachin 8:30 AM High School Gym L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Scrimmage @ Elmira 10:00 AM 11:00 AM EHS Gym NL
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Watkins Glen 5:00 PM 6:15 PM W G Field House Gym L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Candor 5:00 PM Candor HS Gym L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Waverly 5:00 PM High School Gym NL
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Spencer-Van Etten 5:00 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season Newfield 5:00 PM High School Gym L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Newark Valley 5:00 PM Newark Valley High School L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira Heights 5:00 PM Edison High School L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Watkins Glen 5:00 PM High School Gym L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season Union Springs 5:00 PM High School Gym L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Tioga Tournament) Candor TBD High School Gym L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season Candor 5:00 PM High School Gym L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Odessa-Montour 5:00 PM High School Gym L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Odessa-Montour 5:00 PM High School Gym L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Odessa-Montour 5:00 PM O-M HS Gym L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Waverly 5:00 PM Waverly High School Gym L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season Spencer-Van Etten 5:00 PM High School Gym L
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Newfield 5:00 PM Sue France Gymnasium L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season Newark Valley 5:00 PM High School Gym L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season Elmira Heights 5:00 PM High School Gym L

Date: 2022-08-11