Tioga

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Owego Apalachin 3:00 PM High School Gym L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season Watkins Glen 6:30 PM High School Gym L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season Dryden 6:30 PM High School Gym L
CANCELLED Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season Union Springs 8:30 AM High School Gym L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Tournament) Oneonta 9:00 AM High School Gym NL
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Tournament) Lansing TBD High School Gym NL
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Tioga Tournament) Candor TBD High School Gym L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Waverly 6:30 PM High School Gym NL
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season Newfield 6:30 PM High School Gym L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season Candor 6:30 PM High School Gym L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Odessa-Montour 6:30 PM High School Gym L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season Spencer-Van Etten 6:30 PM High School Gym L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season Newark Valley 6:30 PM High School Gym L
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Elmira Heights 6:30 PM High School Gym L

Date: 2022-09-28