Tioga

(B) JV Football

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 4, 2021 Sat Scrimmage (Three-way scrimmage) Horseheads @ Waverly 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Veteran's Memorial Stadium, Waverly NL
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season
Chenango Valley 6:30 PM Haggerty Field/Track L
Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Windsor 4:30 PM Windsor Multi-Purpose Field L
Sep 25, 2021 Sat Regular Season Spencer-Van Etten (SVEC Eagles) 1:30 PM Haggerty Field/Track L
Oct 4, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 6:00 PM High School - Stadium L
Oct 11, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Waverly 6:30 PM Veteran's Memorial Stadium, Waverly L
Oct 18, 2021 Mon Regular Season Johnson City 6:00 PM Haggerty Field/Track L
CANCELLED Oct 27, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 8:00 PM Sabers Stadium L
CANCELLED Nov 1, 2021 Mon Regular Season Vestal 5:30 PM Haggerty Field/Track L
Nov 8, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Norwich 5:30 PM 7:30 PM NHS Turf Field L

Date: 2022-07-05