Tioga

(B) V Football

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 4, 2021 Sat Scrimmage Oneonta, Horseheads @ Owego Apalachin 10:00 AM OFA Stadium L
Sep 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Sidney 7:00 PM Sidney HS multi-purpose field L
Sep 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Odessa-Montour (Seneca Indians) 7:00 PM 9:30 PM Haggerty Field/Track L
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Walton 7:00 PM Sidney Central School L
Oct 2, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Delaware Academy 1:30 PM Dave Kelly Field L
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Regular Season Newark Valley 7:00 PM Haggerty Field/Track L
Oct 15, 2021 Fri Regular Season Harpursville (Afton/Harpur) 7:00 PM Haggerty Field/Track L
Oct 22, 2021 Fri Regular Season Bainbridge Guilford 7:00 PM Haggerty Field/Track L
CANCELLED Oct 30, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Deposit (Deposit-Hancock) 1:30 PM Ron O'Connell Athletic Stadium L
Nov 6, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Sectional semi-final) Delaware Academy 12:00 PM JC Wildcat Stadium NL
Nov 19, 2021 Fri Post-Season (NYS Regional 3 vs 4) Dolgeville 5:00 PM Vestal High School-Dick Hoover Stadium NL

Date: 2022-07-05