Tioga

(G) 7/8TH Field Hockey

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Owego Apalachin 4:30 PM Field Hockey Field L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Spencer-Van Etten (SVEC Eagles) 4:30 PM Field Hockey Field L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Vestal 4:30 PM Field Hockey Field L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season Marathon 4:30 PM Field Hockey Field L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM Maine Memorial ES L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Newark Valley 4:30 PM Field Hockey Field L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Owego Apalachin 4:30 PM OAMS Field Hockey Field L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Spencer-Van Etten (SVEC Eagles) 4:30 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Vestal 5:00 PM Vestal HS Baseball Field L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Practice (Practice "Help with Youth Tournament")
N/A 7:30 AM Field Hockey Field
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season Marathon 4:30 PM Field Hockey Field L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season Maine-Endwell 4:30 PM Field Hockey Field L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Newark Valley 4:30 PM Newark Valley High School L

Date: 2022-08-11