Tioga

(B) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Odessa-Montour 4:00 PM Valley Bowling Lanes (Waverly) L
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Regular Season Candor 3:30 PM Valley Bowling Lanes (Waverly) L
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Regular Season Elmira Heights 4:00 PM Valley Bowling Lanes (Waverly) L
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Marathon 4:00 PM TBD L
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season Groton 3:30 PM Valley Bowling Lanes (Waverly) L
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Odessa-Montour 4:00 PM Valley Bowling Lanes (Waverly) L
Dec 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Groton 4:00 PM Memory Lanes - Groton L
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Odessa-Montour 4:00 PM Harborside Lanes L
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Candor 3:45 PM Owego Bowl L
Jan 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Elmira Heights 4:00 PM Valley Bowling Lanes (Waverly) L
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Marathon 4:00 PM Valley Bowling Lanes (Waverly) L
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Groton 4:00 PM Memory Lanes - Groton L
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Groton 3:30 PM Valley Bowling Lanes (Waverly) L
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season Watkins Glen 3:00 PM Valley Bowling Lanes (Waverly) L
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Odessa-Montour 4:00 PM Harborside Lanes L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Newark Valley 4:00 PM Cardinal Lanes L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Elmira 4:00 PM Dixie Bowling Lanes L
Feb 12, 2022 Sat Regular Season (IAC Championships) Lansing, Watkins Glen, Newark Valley, Notre Dame, Elmira, Union Springs (Union Springs/Port Byron), Candor, Marathon, Odessa-Montour, Elmira Heights, Groton @ Waverly 1:00 PM Valley Bowling Center L

Date: 2022-07-05