Tioga

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 4, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Tournament) Union-Endicott @ Owego Apalachin 3:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium NL
Dec 5, 2021 Sun Regular Season
Johnson City 3:00 PM 5:00 PM High School Gym NL
Dec 5, 2021 Sun Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Tournament) Union-Endicott @ Owego Apalachin TBD OFA Gymnasium NL
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season Waverly 6:00 PM High School Gym L
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Spencer-Van Etten 6:00 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS L
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Odessa-Montour 6:00 PM High School Gym L
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season
@ Newfield 6:00 PM Sue France Gymnasium L
Dec 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season Bainbridge Guilford 11:00 AM High School Gym L
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Moravia 6:00 PM Moravia H S Gym L
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira Heights 7:30 PM Edison High School L
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Candor 6:00 PM High School Gym L
CANCELLED Jan 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season Southern Cayuga 6:00 PM High School Gym L
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Union Springs 6:00 PM High School Gymnasium L
CANCELLED Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season Groton 6:00 PM High School Gym L
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Newark Valley 6:00 PM Newark Valley High School L
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season Marathon 6:00 PM High School Gym L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Newfield 6:00 PM High School Gym L
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Elmira 6:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame: HS Gymnasium L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season Spencer-Van Etten 6:00 PM High School Gym L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Candor 5:30 PM Candor HS Gym L
POSTPONED Feb 11, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Odessa-Montour 6:00 PM O-M HS Gym L

Date: 2022-07-01