Tioga

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 5, 2021 Sun Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Tournament) Union-Endicott, Marcellus @ Owego Apalachin TBD OFA Gymnasium NL
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season Waverly 7:30 PM High School Gym L
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Spencer-Van Etten 7:30 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS L
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season
@ Newfield 7:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium L
Dec 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season Bainbridge Guilford 12:30 PM High School Gym L
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Moravia 7:30 PM Moravia H S Gym L
Dec 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Elmira Heights 7:30 PM Edison High School L
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Candor 7:30 PM High School Gym L
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Odessa-Montour 6:00 PM High School Gym L
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Southern Cayuga 7:30 PM High School Gym L
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Union Springs 7:30 PM U S M S and H S L
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Candor 5:30 PM Candor HS Gym L
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season Groton 6:00 PM High School Gym L
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Newark Valley 7:30 PM Newark Valley High School L
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season Marathon 7:30 PM High School Gym L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Newfield 7:30 PM High School Gym L
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Elmira 7:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: HS Gymnasium L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season Spencer-Van Etten 7:30 PM High School Gym L
Feb 11, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Odessa-Montour 6:00 PM O-M HS Gym L
Feb 23, 2022 Wed Post-Season @ Notre Dame, Elmira 6:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame: HS Gymnasium NL
Feb 26, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Second round of Section Playoffs (ND or Tioga)) @ Watkins Glen 6:00 PM 7:30 PM W G Field House Gym NL

Date: 2022-05-28