Tioga

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Waverly 6:00 PM Waverly High School Gym L
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season Spencer-Van Etten 6:00 PM High School Gym L
CANCELLED Dec 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Odessa-Montour 6:00 PM O-M HS Gym L
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season Moravia 6:00 PM High School Gym L
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira Heights 6:00 PM Edison High School L
Dec 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Bainbridge-Guilford’s Kazalski Invitational Tournament 2021)
Lansing 2:00 PM Bainbridge-Guilford HS Gym NL
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Candor 6:00 PM Candor HS Gym L
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Southern Cayuga 6:00 PM Southern Cayuga High School Gym L
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season Union Springs 6:00 PM High School Gym L
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season Candor 6:00 PM High School Gym L
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Groton 6:00 PM Groton High School Gym L
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Marathon 6:00 PM Marathon H S L
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Regular Season Notre Dame, Elmira 6:00 PM High School Gym L
CANCELLED Feb 4, 2022 Fri Regular Season Odessa-Montour 6:00 PM High School Gym L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Spencer-Van Etten 6:00 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS L

Date: 2022-07-06