Tioga

(B) JV Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Newark Valley 5:00 PM Newark Valley High School L
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Regular Season Newark Valley 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
Apr 8, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Newark Valley 5:00 PM Newark Valley High School L
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Regular Season Elmira Heights 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira Heights 4:30 PM Edison High School L
Apr 20, 2022 Wed Regular Season Moravia 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season Deposit (Deposit-Hancock) 11:00 AM Varsity Baseball Field NL
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Newfield 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
CANCELLED Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season Candor (SVEC EAGLES) 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Trumansburg 5:00 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season Elmira Heights 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season Whitney Point 5:00 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
Apr 30, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Moravia 1:30 PM High School Baseball Field L
POSTPONED May 2, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Newfield 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Deposit (Deposit-Hancock) 5:15 PM Warner Field (Field Hockey, Baseball) Deposit NL
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Waverly 4:30 PM Waverly High School Baseball Field L
May 7, 2022 Sat Regular Season Sayre (PA) 10:00 AM Varsity Baseball Field L
May 7, 2022 Sat Regular Season Athens (PA) 1:00 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season Whitney Point 5:30 PM JV/Mod baseball field L
May 12, 2022 Thu Regular Season (IAC TOURNAMENT VS. TIOGA) @ Elmira Heights 5:00 PM Edison High School L
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season Athens (PA) 4:30 PM JV/Mod baseball field NL

Date: 2022-07-05