Tioga

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
May 1, 2021 Sat Regular Season Sayre (PA) 10:00 AM Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Point: From Varsity baseball field
L
May 1, 2021 Sat Regular Season Athens (PA) 1:00 PM Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Point: From Varsity baseball field
L
May 3, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Newark Valley 4:30 PM Newark Valley High School L
May 7, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Trumansburg 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
May 11, 2021 Tue Regular Season Lansing 5:00 PM Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Point: From Varsity baseball field
L
May 12, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira Heights 5:00 PM Edison High School L
May 13, 2021 Thu Regular Season Newark Valley 5:00 PM Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Point: From Varsity baseball field
L
May 18, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Point: From Varsity baseball field
L
May 19, 2021 Wed Regular Season Trumansburg 5:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Point: From Varsity baseball field
L
May 21, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Lansing 4:30 PM Lansing Baseball Field (JV/Varsity) L
May 27, 2021 Thu Regular Season Elmira Heights 4:45 PM Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Point: From Varsity baseball field
L
May 28, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Whitney Point 12:00 PM HS Baseball Field L
Jun 2, 2021 Wed Regular Season Notre Dame, Elmira 5:00 PM Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Point: From Varsity baseball field
L

Date: 2022-08-16