Tioga

(B) MOD7/8/9 Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season Spencer-Van Etten (SVEC Eagles) 5:00 PM Haggerty Field/Track L
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira Heights 4:30 PM Cohen Middle School L
Sep 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season Notre Dame, Elmira 4:30 PM Varsity Soccer Field L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Trumansburg 5:00 PM Modified Soccer Field L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Newfield 4:30 PM Modified Soccer Field L
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Regular Season Watkins Glen 4:30 PM Modified Soccer Field L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season Odessa-Montour 4:30 PM Varsity Soccer Field L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Candor (SVEC Eagles) 4:30 PM Spencer Van Etten HS L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Elmira Heights 5:00 PM Modified Soccer Field L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Elmira 4:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf L
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Trumansburg 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Modified Soccer Field L
Oct 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Newfield 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Lower Field L

Date: 2024-05-22