Susquehanna Valley

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2023 Wed Scrimmage ((Closed Scrimmage)) Blue Ridge 12:00 PM 2:00 PM SVHS Gym NL
Nov 25, 2023 Sat Scrimmage ((Closed Scrimmage)) Union-Endicott 12:00 PM 2:00 PM SVHS Gym NL
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Scrimmage ((Closed Scrimmage)) Johnson City 5:45 PM 7:30 PM SVHS Gym NL
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Chenango Forks 7:15 PM 9:00 PM SVHS Gym NL
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Chenango Valley 7:15 PM 9:30 PM SVHS Gym L
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 7:15 PM 9:30 PM SVHS Gym L
Dec 29, 2023 Fri Scrimmage (NO SPECTATORS PERMITTED) Newark Valley 12:00 PM 2:00 PM SVHS Gym NL
Jan 5, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Oneonta 7:15 PM 9:30 PM SVHS Gym L
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Harpursville 7:15 PM SVHS Gym NL
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season (Mountain View HS (PA) at SV)
Mountain View JSHS 7:15 PM 9:00 PM SVHS Gym NL
Feb 7, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Windsor 7:15 PM 9:30 PM SVHS Gym L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Norwich 7:15 PM 9:30 PM SVHS Gym L
Feb 10, 2024 Sat Regular Season
Deposit (Deposit-Hancock) 12:00 PM 1:30 PM SVHS Gym NL
Feb 21, 2024 Wed Post-Season (Section IV Class B First Round)
Tioga 6:00 PM 7:30 PM SVHS Gym NL

Date: 2024-06-14