Susquehanna Valley

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 3, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Oneonta 5:00 PM 6:30 PM SVHS Baseball Field L
Apr 4, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Unatego (Unatego/Franklin) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM SVHS Baseball Field NL
Apr 5, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Windsor 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Windsor High School Baseball Field
Departure Point: Athletic Wing
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Apr 10, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Oneonta 5:00 PM SVHS Baseball Field L
Apr 12, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Norwich 4:30 PM 6:30 PM NHS Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Point: Athletic Wing
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Apr 14, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 11:00 AM 1:30 PM SVHS Baseball Field L
Apr 15, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Deposit (Deposit-Hancock) 11:00 AM 2:00 PM SVHS Baseball Field NL
Apr 17, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Windsor 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Windsor High School Baseball Field
Departure Point: Athletic Wing
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Apr 19, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Chenango Forks 5:00 PM 6:30 PM High School - Baseball Field #1
Departure Point: Athletic Wing
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Apr 21, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 6:30 PM OAMS Baseball Field
Departure Point: Athletic Wing
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Apr 24, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Dryden 4:30 PM 6:30 PM SVHS Baseball Field NL
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Oneonta 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Oneonta High School
Departure Point: Athletic Wing
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
May 2, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Harpursville 5:00 PM Varsity Baseball Field - Middle NL
May 3, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Windsor 5:00 PM 6:30 PM SVHS Baseball Field L
May 5, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Norwich 5:00 PM 6:30 PM SVHS Baseball Field L
May 6, 2023 Sat Regular Season (VS Mountain View PA )
@ TBD 11:00 AM 1:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: Athletic Wing
Departure Time: 9:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 3:00 PM
NL
May 8, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Norwich 5:00 PM 6:30 PM NHS Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Point: Athletic Wing
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Chenango Valley 5:00 PM 6:30 PM SVHS Baseball Field L
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Moravia 5:00 PM High School Baseball Field
Departure Point: Athletic Wing
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
NL
CANCELLED May 17, 2023 Wed Scrimmage @ Unatego (Unatego/Franklin) 5:30 PM Unatego Baseball Field NL
May 19, 2023 Fri Post-Season (Section IV Class B Quarterfinal)
@ Owego Apalachin 4:30 PM OAMS Baseball Field NL

Date: 2024-02-26