Spencer-Van Etten

(B) V Wrestling (SVEC Eagles)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Weight Assessments ONLY) @ Waverly 6:45 PM Chemung School Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: Spencer Van-Etten
Departure Point: S-VE HS
L
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (59th Annual Clyde Cole Tournament - December 2nd and December 3rd) @ Oxford (Greene/Oxford) 3:00 PM Oxford High School Gym
Bus/Driver: Spencer Van-Etten
Departure Point: S-VE HS Bus Loop
Departure Time: 1:30 PM
L
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (59th Annual Clyde Cole Tournament - December 2nd and December 3rd) @ Oxford (Greene/Oxford) 8:00 AM Oxford High School Gym
Bus/Driver: Spencer Van-Etten
Departure Point: SVE HS Bus Loop
Departure Time: 6:15 AM
L
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Weigh -ins at 5pm and match start 6pm) Waverly 5:00 PM Spencer Van Etten HS L
Dec 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Jarvis Memorial Tournament ) @ Athens 9:00 AM Athens High School
Bus/Driver: Spencer Van-Etten
Departure Point: S-VE HS
Departure Time: 6:00 AM
L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Tioga 5:00 PM High School Gym L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Dryden 5:00 PM Dryden H S L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Wildcat Duals) @ Athens 1:00 PM TBD
Bus/Driver: Spencer Van-Etten
Departure Point: S-VE HS
Departure Time: 6:00 AM
L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Christmas Tournament December 28th and Thursday December 29th) Saratoga Springs High School @ Windsor 8:00 AM Windsor High School
Bus/Driver: Spencer Van-Etten
Departure Point: S-VE HS
Departure Time: 6:00 AM
L
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Christmas Tournament December 28th and Thursday December 29th) @ Windsor 7:00 AM Windsor High School
Bus/Driver: Spencer Van-Etten
Departure Point: SVE HS Bus Loop
L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season Marathon 5:00 PM Spencer Van Etten HS L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Newark Valley 6:00 PM Newark Valley High School L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Odessa-Montour 6:30 PM Jack Davis Gym (High School) NL
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Horseheads Dual) @ Horseheads 6:00 PM 8:00 PM HHS HS North Gym
Bus/Driver: Spencer Van-Etten
Departure Point: SVE HS Bus Loop
L

Date: 2022-11-29