Spencer-Van Etten

(G) 7/8TH Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 5, 2021 Fri Regular Season Watkins Glen 4:30 PM 7:00 PM S-VE MS L
Nov 9, 2021 Tue Regular Season Newark Valley 4:30 PM S-VE MS L
Nov 12, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Waverly 5:00 PM Waverly High School Gym
Bus/Driver: S-VE
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Nov 15, 2021 Mon Regular Season Elmira Heights 4:30 PM S-VE MS L
Nov 18, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Candor 4:30 PM Candor ELEM Gym
Bus/Driver: S-VE
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Nov 22, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Watkins Glen 4:30 PM 7:30 PM W G Modified Gym
Bus/Driver: S-VE
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Regular Season Tioga 4:30 PM S-VE MS L
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Regular Season Waverly 4:30 PM S-VE MS L
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Newark Valley 5:00 PM Newark Valley Middle School
Bus/Driver: S-VE
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira Heights 4:30 PM Cohen Middle School
Bus/Driver: S-VE
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season Candor 4:30 PM S-VE MS L
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Tioga 4:30 PM Middle School Gym
Bus/Driver: S-VE
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L

Date: 2022-11-28